How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

252 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
252
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This reviews is call satisfaction because I was satisfied and pleased with the service I received. My sale rep was wonderful and the process of meeting my need was a blessing. Thank you
Bishop
2019-09-18
DeMarcus was thorough and answered all of my questions during the sales process. Provided test drives as needed. Monty was excellent in explaining the finance options and when I inquired about leasing, he shifted with me to work through that option, which I ultimately selected. I enjoyed the experience and look forward to referring others.
Melissa
2019-09-11
DeMarcus was thorough and answered all of my questions during the sales process. Provided test drives as needed. Monty was excellent in explaining the finance options and when I inquired about leasing, he shifted with me to work through that option, which I ultimately selected. I enjoyed the experience and look forward to referring others.
Melissa
2019-09-10
As one should expect from a Mercedes Benz dealership, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. The big surprise is they also were friendly and fun! They all worked hard to make the deal work for me!
Jacklb
2019-09-09
As one should expect from a Mercedes Benz dealership, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. The big surprise is they also were friendly and fun! They all worked hard to make the deal work for me!
Jacklb
2019-09-09
Had to carry my E Series in for a sensor issue. I have to admit that i did not see good reviews on this dealership but decided to give them a chance because of their close proximity to my work and home. Jeremy Taylor was my service advisor. He did an excellent job on keeping me informed and even showing me how to use the many options on my car. I would 100 percent recommend this dealership and Jeremy for all your service needs. Jeremy- thank you ! You are truly the best at what you do!!!
LF
2019-09-07
Had to carry my E Series in for a sensor issue. I have to admit that i did not see good reviews on this dealership but decided to give them a chance because of their close proximity to my work and home. Jeremy Taylor was my service advisor. He did an excellent job on keeping me informed and even showing me how to use the many options on my car. I would 100 percent recommend this dealership and Jeremy for all your service needs. Jeremy- thank you ! You are truly the best at what you do!!!
LF
2019-09-07
Monty and Tara provided excellent customer service with a smiling face. Both were very knowledgeable and made the process stress free. Highly recommend this dealership!
Ginamc
2019-09-06
Monty and Tara provided excellent customer service with a smiling face. Both were very knowledgeable and made the process stress free. Highly recommend this dealership!
Ginamc
2019-09-06
I absolutely LOVE this place. I can't imagine to explain the level of customer service I receive. Ray is the most professional, kindest, and considerate service rep. I have NEVER had a bad experience. I strongly recommend doing business with this business. Ask for Ray for your service needs.
Elle Mosley
2019-09-03