How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

235 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
235
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I am military and stranded in town cause of a car issue and they were able to see me same day. They provided awesome service and even gave me a ride home while I waited. Very transparent and I was able to get up the road home. Kevin was awesome and would gladly go back again
becca2006eleven
2019-07-17
Excellent Customer Service! Unfortunately I was 3 hours late for my scheduled appointment, phoned ahead and I was met by Kevin Bentley immediately with a smile and handshake. There weren’t any loaner cars available because I was so late, but my driver was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle he was driving which happens to be the vehicle I am interested in purchasing. I received a text, email and call regarding the status of my vehicle. Upon my return I was again impressed with the level... More
Phaedra Bolden
2019-07-16
I have to agree that good customer service means meeting expectations but excellent customer service is exceeding expectations. Therefore, the level of my customer service was exceptional. Our service agent Mr. Kevin Bentley and staff begin their interactions with professional dialogues & empathic to my needs. This kind of customer service keeps you coming back. South Atlanta Service Team continue to learn the skill sets that are needed to ensure your customers have what they need.
Pqushia Epps
2019-06-20
I'm not sure why some people would come to any establishment 20 minutes before closing(that's rude in my opinion). Mercedez Benz south is fantastic! Gervase was very personable and thorough, I will be asking for him when I return. Although I haven't bought yet, I know what my options are and will be returning to do so! Thanks for the great service!
Kayla Elaine
2019-06-12
I recently purchased a vehicle with Stephen Moore and when I say I had an excellent experience. He ensured that I got what I wanted. Everyone was nice from the manager to the people in finance. Again if your looking for a car ask for Stephen Moore.
Cassie Bush
2019-05-05
The service I received at Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta was truly an experience to remember. Not only was the process quick and easy but I was able to receive a better purchasing option by way of Montinez, the financing manager, taking the time to explain things thoroughly. Stephen Moore who was my sales rep did a phenomenal job with assisting me in a hands-on overview of the vehicle and answering any questions. I’m truly smiling ear to ear and will DEFINITELY revisit for future purchases.
Morgan George
2019-04-23
Everyone was excellent and professional. Ms. Z. Stewart is a tremendous asset and has a great personality. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of the car I purchased. Thank you everyone at Mercedes Benz South. You are a Great TEAM. Carry on
Robert
2019-04-20
I knew exactly what I wanted when I went to MB of South Atlanta and that’s exactly what I left with. I wasn’t the easier customer because of tied up paperwork but Monty did an amazing job. He was there into the middle of the night until everything was complete. Thank you for you patience, hard work and honesty. EVERY employee was friendly and courteous. I’ll definitely keep coming back!
Osheen Fletcher
2019-03-14
The salesperson even though he was new to the company was very helpful. The process of buying the car was a much better overall experience than other car dealerships I've bought from in the past. The prices were very competitive with anyone else. For me it was a good experience and I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you very much Mercedes Benz of south Atlanta for the excellent service.
Anthony Tillery
2019-02-19
I had the easiest ever car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Atlanta South!! My sales guy Tyree was very professional and very knowledgeable of the Mercedes Benz brand. I was very impressed to learn of the history of Mercedes! I haven't purchased a new car in ten years, so naturally I was a little uneasy he really made the entire process a happy one. I will definitely recommend Tyree and Mercedes South staff to friends and family. Definitely A plus customer service!!
Brenda R
2019-02-18