Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$110,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

326 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
326
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Our car was towed late at night with a flat tire and damaged rim. They procured a loaner for me and I was especially appreciative of the constant contact as to the repair status of the car. They delivered everything promised. Very satisfied!
Dublin 4
2020-03-26
Excellent service, loaner was provided. Great service from everyone especially my advisor Jason. The car issues were addressed and my routine was not interrupted waiting.
T. Crook
2020-03-26
Excellent service, loaner was provided. Great service from everyone especially my advisor Jason. The car issues were addressed and my routine was not interrupted waiting.
T. Crook
2020-03-26
Our car was towed late at night with a flat tire and damaged rim. They procured a loaner for me and I was especially appreciative of the constant contact as to the repair status of the car. They delivered everything promised. Very satisfied!
Dublin 4
2020-03-26
Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Both the salesman and manager were incredibly professional and helpful. If you trust Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South with your vehicle purchase you will receive one of the best buying experiences possible. Gerald Lofton is the salesman who assisted me. He genuinely cares about the customer and will steer you in the right direction of the best vehicle for you and your family! Can’t go wrong here!
Thomas R
2020-03-14
This is the best dealership in the area. Mercedes Benz Atlanta South has the best sales team; Marvin was our salesman; He was awesome. The finance manager was fantastic also.
Bminnigan
2020-03-11
Great Team! Had a hiccup or two in the process, but the Dealership Manager and the Salesperson Marvin Bethea were excellent and made it ALL RIGHT! Thank you! Will purchase again in the future!!
Mtonyjohnson11
2020-03-11
Great Team! Had a hiccup or two in the process, but the Dealership Manager and the Salesperson Marvin Bethea were excellent and made it ALL RIGHT! Thank you! Will purchase again in the future!!
Mtonyjohnson11
2020-03-10
Rapheal is super nice and very patient! He has great customer service and is very good at explaining technical terms and what needs to be done.
Mgonce
2020-03-10
Rapheal is super nice and very patient! He has great customer service and is very good at explaining technical terms and what needs to be done.
Mgonce
2020-03-10