Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$67,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

358 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
358
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I was impressed with the customer service demonstrated by the entire staff. Covid-19 precautions followed very well. Special recognition to Mia Williams. She always treats me with respect and superb customer service.
Shirley Steinback
2020-06-25
The scheduling portion needs work at this was my second time showing up to my appointment just to find out I couldn’t get the scheduled work done. However the customer service made up for it. A1 I was very impressed. Good customer service is scarce these days. Jason was the best, very thorough, helpful and patient. The loaner car was nice to have and they didn’t rush me on bringing it back. I would recommend
Kam R
2020-06-22
Had my Mercedes 70,000 mile service performed. The wait was a little longer than anticipated, but the service rep was very professional and kept me informed. Always a pleasant environment overall. Prices are always somewhat steep, but hey, I could always drive a Focus.
Satisfied Customer
2020-06-22
My husband and I took our new car in for it's first oil change. Everyone there was really nice and helpful. Raphael, our service advisor, was detailed in explaining the needed services and was patient in answering our questions. This is our first experience at a Mercedes dealership so we were pleasantly surprised in the care that they took in giving good service.
leah mcarthur
2020-06-20
Had my Mercedes 70,000 mile service performed. The wait was a little longer than anticipated, but the service rep was very professional and kept me informed. Always a pleasant environment overall. Prices are always somewhat steep, but hey, I could always drive a Focus.
Satisfied Customer
2020-06-19
Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta has a highly professional Service department and staff. They took extra precautions for social distancing. Good system to get a loaner. They always wash my car and treat me like a valued customer. Thank you Kevin Wade and staff.
Sharon Tett
2020-06-17
Mr. Hines (Sales) was great to work with. The finance Mgrs. were knowledgeable and put together a great deal for what I needed. Customer service was great and had an efficient experience buying a car from MB South Atlanta. Will do so again.
Yonne4538
2020-06-17
Mr. Hines (Sales) was great to work with. The finance Mgrs. were knowledgeable and put together a great deal for what I needed. Customer service was great and had an efficient experience buying a car from MB South Atlanta. Will do so again.
Yonne4538
2020-06-17
The service advisor, Kevin Wade. He’s one of the best guys I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I have a large fleet of Sprinters and no matter what kind of issue I’ve encountered with them, Kevin is always there to help out no matter how busy he is (which is typically very). I’ve dealt with allot of dealerships and their service centers over the years but Kevin runs one of the best I’ve ever encountered!
Thomas Weldon
2020-06-11
Mr. Doss was very helpful thorough and a very good attitude I recommend him for assistance! His product knowledge is top shelf. top tier. The best. I rate his performance & character as. Above& beyond. May God continue to bless you. true story
raw frequency
2020-05-29