Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$113,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

298 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
298
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
MICAELA in Sales provided me with Excellent and Efficient service! I’m actually going to refer others because I am so pleased with her service. RICH in Finance was very efficient and informative pertaining to the important information I needed to know. CHRIS in delivery was awesome as well! Last but certainly not least, SOLOMON was of great assistance while I was and afterwards with any follow up tech questions! Thank you all for making my experience excellent!
Johnnie Tippins
2020-01-22
I WANT TO THANK JASON DOSS (Service Advisor) for making my recent visit a pleasant one. I am so happy he has joined the Mercedes Benz Atlanta-South service team!!!! Jason really makes a difference and this should definitely not go unnoticed. His professionalism, attention to detail and caring personality gave me the reassurance and confidence I deserve, and allowed me to have a different outlook for any future service visits at this dealership. In addition, his mannerism and the way in which he... More
Louvenia
2020-01-13
Thank you for such a pleasant experience at South Atlanta Mercedes from walking in the front door you are greeted with kindness until you leave if you purchase or do not it is the same feel and atmosphere. It is a Wonderful Team. I highly recommend that this be your choice in Mercedes Benz Family.
bettinamcdowell07
2020-01-11
Thank you for such a pleasant experience at South Atlanta Mercedes from walking in the front door you are greeted with kindness until you leave if you purchase or do not it is the same feel and atmosphere. It is a Wonderful Team. I highly recommend that this be your choice in Mercedes Benz Family.
bettinamcdowell07
2020-01-11
Micaela, Rich, and the finance manager took great care of me. I have never experienced this type of customer service before when buying a car. They contacted me in advance, listened to what I wanted, and they delivered!!! They provided A1 service and made sure I left satisfied and happy. I would highly recommend this location to anyone considering buying a Mercedes-Benz. You will not be disappointed.
Jasmin Long
2020-01-06
This review is specifically for Richard in the finance department. I called this dealership over one month ago to help me resolve a very complicated, rare and specific request regarding a warranty transfer. This guy has been incredible, for several weeks! HE DOES NOT QUIT. He keeps calling and fighting to get me an answer and a solution to my problem and without ANY payment or incentive from me whatsoever. I don't even live in Atlanta. The world needs more guys like Richard. This dude eve... More
Costa Christ
2019-12-31
This dealership provides great customer service, especially Mr. John Culbreath! Their inventory is well socked offering a variety of vehicle choices. Great Experience Car Shopping!
VDown
2019-12-12
This dealership provides great customer service, especially Mr. John Culbreath! Their inventory is well socked offering a variety of vehicle choices. Great Experience Car Shopping!
VDown
2019-12-12
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. The staff made sure we were satisfied and did everything to ensure our experience was a pleasant one. We would do business with this franchise in the future and will recommend them to others.
BGarlickJr
2019-12-10
Professional, caring and knowledgeable. The staff made sure we were satisfied and did everything to ensure our experience was a pleasant one. We would do business with this franchise in the future and will recommend them to others.
BGarlickJr
2019-12-10