Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$115,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Hearing what our customers have to say is important to us. As you can see below, we’ve received countless positive reviews, but we still want to know what you have to say about us. Of course, if you haven’t been to Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South yet, then feel free to read more about us with the reviews below.

347 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
347
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great Customer Service even during hectic pandemic times. Rocket was the best from the initial phone call all the way to the end of the sale. There was a streamlined process to help with the social distancing in the showroom and offices. The service at this particular location surpassed all other locations I’ve visited or called. I’m 100% satisfied and will recommend to friends and family!
Rodney Mitchell
2020-05-20
What a smooth experience!!! I worked with Tara and her customer service, professionalism, and knowledge pushed me to purchase! You can pay for a lot of things, but you cannot pay for the service this lady brings as she is truly authentic! A big shout to Rich, the Finance Manager what integrity and knowledge you possess!!! The crazy thing is, prior to coming to this location, I had visited 2 other Benz locations and hands down their service does not measure up! Being a woman shopping for a vehi... More
Tee L
2020-05-20
The staff was very helpful. They did everything possible to ensure that I was taken care of. My service was completed in the time stated. I will definitely continue to use this facility for my vehicle service in the future.
Angelo Sims
2020-05-15
The advisor was professional, prompt and courteous. I was glad to see that the waiting area was set up for social distancing. The employees wore their masks and gloves. Service B was performed to my satisfaction. The courtesy car wash was the best I’ve received in the past four years.
Valeria Jones
2020-05-05
Excellent customer service and Vernell and rich were extremely helpful and also chris. They made sure I was well taken care of and satisfied. I would recommend them.
Cyoung64
2020-04-30
Excellent customer service and Vernell and rich were extremely helpful and also chris. They made sure I was well taken care of and satisfied. I would recommend them.
Cyoung64
2020-04-29
Great customer service, car repaired and ready as promised. Wasn't quite sure what to expect during this season of COVID19. All staff were courteous and helpful as usual.
n.hispresence
2020-04-27
Great customer service, car repaired and ready as promised. Wasn’t quite sure what to expect during this season of COVID19. All staff were courteous and helpful as usual.
n.hispresence
2020-04-27
My car buying experience was one of a kind. Tara my sales rep was very knowledgeable about every vehicle. We spent hours just discussing the different types of vehicles and classes. I even ended up purchasing a different vehicle then what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership. It’s always a plus when you’re making a major purchase and you don’t feel like you’ve just been sold. Will definitely be back when I’m ready for an upgrade.
Kenya McDonald
2020-04-26
The location of the dealership is all but perfect for me because it's only one exit down the expressway from my house. However in watching the Growth and different changes in personnel, it still lack a lot in customer care and recognition. Any time a customer enters a MERCEDES dealership he or she should be made to feel like the automobiles that represent the company, and that is "The BEST or Nothing-or The Best engineered car in the world." Question is,, how do you transfer That type of express... More
sabir_m85
2020-04-23